FAQs LIVE: Webinar

 

Join our FAQs LIVE webinars where we will be discussing agile topics with our industry-leading consultants from Agility in Mind. Each session will be themed around a topic, with the basics explained, after which we’ll open up the session to questions.

What are the roles in SAFe?

FAQs LIVESolidify your knowledge of the roles in SAFe® with an
overview of the patterns of leadership, and the
responsibilities of each role, to support your understanding
of the SAFe framework.

Course DateCourse Time ZoneTimeBooking link
27th May 2020Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)09:00 – 10:00Book Now For Free
27th May 2020Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)12:00 – 13:00Book Now For Free
27th May 2020British Summer Time (BST)17:00 – 18:00Book Now For Free
27th May 2020Central European Summer Time (CEST)18:00 – 19:00Book Now For Free

What is the difference between a daily stand-up
and a daily Scrum?

FAQs LIVEUnderstand the difference between a daily stand-up and
a daily scrum, alongside tips and tricks on making this event effective.

Course DateCourse Time ZoneTimeBooking link
3rd June 2020Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)08:00 – 09:00Book Now For Free
3rd June 2020Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)11:00 – 12:00Book Now For Free
3rd June 2020British Summer Time (BST)16:00 – 17:00Book Now For Free
3rd June 2020Central European Summer Time (CEST)17:00 – 18:00Book Now For Free

Incremental vs iterative development?

FAQs LIVEUnderstand the difference between the incremental and iterative
processes, with some insights into how to overcome common problems with each concept.

Course DateCourse Time ZoneTimeBooking link
10th June 2020Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)08:00 – 09:00Book Now For Free
10th June 2020Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)11:00 – 12:00Book Now For Free
10th June 2020British Summer Time (BST)16:00 – 17:00Book Now For Free
10th June 2020Central European Summer Time (CEST)17:00 – 18:00Book Now For Free

 

Ready to get started?

Our team of business agility experts are here to help

Contact us

Discover new insights

I’m a product owner not a feature... By Paul Grew

Read More

Financial Times UK's Leading Management Consultants

Sign up for our newsletter

Keep up to date with all the latest business agility news